KACR 2018 Provisional Entry List

Notes > News > KACR 2018 Provisional Entry List

by Dick Kearn

KACR 2018 Provisional Entry List

Below is the provisional list of runners for the 2nd Bristol - London, Kennet & Avon Canal 145 mile Race starting at 06:00 on FRIDAY 27th July 2018 from Bristol Temple Meads. Best wishes, Keith. p.s limited places are still available

If you would like to compete, Pre-Register on SiEntries at the link below in the first case, or Email keith.godden@canalrace.org.uk

Andrew Aldridge
Jon Aston
Nicole Atkinson
Dave Baker
Paul Beechey
James Bennett
Javed Bhatti
Mark Bissett
Matthew Blackburn
Edward Blakey
Jeff Bolton
Simon Bowring
Phil Bradburn
Stuart Brewer
Keith Burge
Laurence Chownsmith
Rupert Coles
Ian Cooper
John Cooper
Mark Coutts
Jan Davies
Andi Dunn
Chris Edmonds
James Ellis
Rolando Espina
Mark Farthing
Dave Fawkner
Nick Ford
Chris Giles
Carl Graham
Ian Hammett
Mich Hardie
Georgina Harrison
Anna Hatton
Martin Ilott
Jeremy Isaac
Andy Ives
Sam Jelfs
P eter Johnson
Omar Khan
Ian Kittle
Fabrice Klein
Tim Landon
Anto Lee
Robert Lovegrove
Alayne Malkin
Iain McCready
Fiona McNelis
Louise Mcwilliams
Owen Mitchell
Mark Moore
Patrick Muldoon
Derren Peters
Helen Pike
Richard Pomeroy
Patrick Pypaert
Fabio Rizzo Cascio
Allan Rumbles
Stuart Shipley
Horace Shuriah
Patrick Simpson
Jeremy Smallwood
Philip Smith
Andy Stewart
Iain Stewart
Bruce Storrie
Darren Strachan
David Stuart
Pete Summers
Nathan Taylor
Georgina Townsend
Rod Viggers
Lee Wallington
Darren Ward
Noel Ward
Phil Whiting
Michael Wiggins